Epsilon Tau Officers

Meet Our Chapter Officers

Officers for 2018/2019

Consul – Landon Hawkins jhawkins18@murraystate.edu 270-635-0850

Pro Consul – Reid Byrne rbyrne@murraystate.edu 720-258-5419

Quaestor – Blake White bwhite32@murraystate.edu 618-779-4583

Magister – Camryn Howard choward21@murraystate.edu 618-384-1687

Rush – Wyatt Nelson wnelson1@murraystate.edu 618-384-8972

House Manager

Scholarship – Patrick Wadlington pwadlington1@murraystate.edu 270-564-7766

Philanthropy – Nathan Iler niler@murraystate.edu 502-550-3487

Brotherhood – Hunter Williams hwilliams28@murraystate.edu 270-804-6947

Social – Jordan Jones jjones167@murraystate.edu 270-804-9683

Tribune – Jonathan Hudgens jhudgens1@murraystate.edu 573-752-1009

Historian – Ben Schatz bschatz@murraystate.edu 618-363-1137

Editor – Matt Read mread@murraystate.edu 618-531-5265

Annotator – Noah Stallins nstallins@murraystate.edu 270-635-6903

Sports – Seth Ramsey aramsey8@murraystate.edu 618-313-1840

RMF

Kustos – Will Shelton wshelton2@murraystate.edu 270-978-1327

 


Chapter Officers Explanation of Titles

  • CONSUL… Chief Executive presides over chapter meetings, attends leadership training workshop
  • PRO CONSUL… Chief Operating officer coordinates committees must assume duties of consul in absence
  • ANNOTATOR… keeps records transcribes records into record book & maintains files
  • QUAESTOR… Treasurer collects dues prepares a budget
  • MAGISTER… prepares pledge brothers for initiation enforces chapter by-laws attends leadership training workshop
  • RUSH CHAIR… organizes rush program involves chapter in rush provides info to parents
  • TRIBUNE… deals in alumni relations coordinates mailing of chapter correspondence helps to submit chapter reports
  • EDITOR… publishes two chapter newsletters sends material to Magazine of Sigma Chi maintains a publications file
  • HISTORIAN… makes a permanent record or chapter scrapbook assists in publication of chapter history preserves historical records
  • KUSTOS… preserves privacy of the chapter room assists with chapter meetings assists with other gatherings
  • HOUSE MANAGER… coordinates -cleaning of the house, maintenance, and safety within the chapter
  • PUBLIC RELATIONS… designs a public relations program keeps a respectable reputation sets up public service projects
  • SCHOLARSHIP CHAIRMAN… emphasizes academic achievement serves as liaison with the foundation provides academic assistance
Fill Out Our Rush Interest Form