Epsilon Tau Officers

Meet Our Chapter Officers

Officers for 2020/2021

Consul – Kyle Kester kkester2@murraystate.edu (573)837-9361

Pro Consul – Nolan Dahncke ndahncke@murraystate.edu (618)771-6517

Quaestor – Blake Hicks bhicks10@murraystate.edu (270)556-3422

Magister – Ben Schatz bschatz@murraystate.edu (618)363-1137

Rush Chairman – Matt Lynn mlynn9@murraystate.edu (270)704-5043

House Manager – Luke Bland  lbland3@murraystate.edu  (270)863-0907

Scholarship

Philanthropy/Historian – Mitchell Nelson mnelson23@murraystate.edu (618)387-2824

Social/Brotherhood – Tristan Cline tcline3@murraystate.edu (270)205-0838

Tribune – Chase Taul ctaul@murraystate.edu (270)617-8818

Editor – Collin Karcher ckarcher@murraystate.edu (314)139-8084

Annotator – Noah Stallins nstallins@murraystate.edu (270)635-6903

Sports – Max Kasiar mkasiar@murraystate.edu (618)534-9566

Risk Manager – Matt Mallory mmallory2@murraystate.edu (270)983-0673

Kustos – Matthew Shilts mshilts@murraystate.edu (270)547-8740

IFC Exec – Chase Taul & Matt Lynn

 


Chapter Officers Explanation of Titles

  • CONSUL… Chief Executive presides over chapter meetings, attends leadership training workshop
  • PRO CONSUL… Chief Operating officer coordinates committees must assume duties of consul in absence
  • ANNOTATOR… keeps records transcribes records into record book & maintains files
  • QUAESTOR… Treasurer collects dues prepares a budget
  • MAGISTER… prepares pledge brothers for initiation enforces chapter by-laws attends leadership training workshop
  • RUSH CHAIR… organizes rush program involves chapter in rush provides info to parents
  • TRIBUNE… deals in alumni relations coordinates mailing of chapter correspondence helps to submit chapter reports
  • EDITOR… publishes two chapter newsletters sends material to Magazine of Sigma Chi maintains a publications file
  • HISTORIAN… makes a permanent record or chapter scrapbook assists in publication of chapter history preserves historical records
  • KUSTOS… preserves privacy of the chapter room assists with chapter meetings assists with other gatherings
  • HOUSE MANAGER… coordinates -cleaning of the house, maintenance, and safety within the chapter
  • PUBLIC RELATIONS… designs a public relations program keeps a respectable reputation sets up public service projects
  • SCHOLARSHIP CHAIRMAN… emphasizes academic achievement serves as liaison with the foundation provides academic assistance
Fill Out Our Rush Interest Form