Epsilon Tau Officers

Meet Our Chapter Officers

Officers for Fall 2017/Spring 2018

Consul – Dalton Shewcraft – dshewcraft@murraystate.edu – 270-703-9073

Pro-Consul – Hunter Williams – hwilliams28@murraystate.edu – 270-804-6947

Queastor – Patrick Wadlington – pwadlington1@murraystate.edu – 270-564-7766

Magister – Dylan Holt – dholt4@murraystate.edu – 270-556-6015

Rush – Jacob Hicks (Rush elect-DHolt) – jhicks21@murraystate.edu – 314-609-6891

House Manager – Colton Colglazier – ccolglazier@murraystate.edu – 502-794-9599

Scholarship – Camryn Howard – choward21@murraystate.edu – 618-384-1687

Philanthropy – Dagan Spink – gspink@murraystate.edu – 502-631-2355

Brotherhood – Evan Kargl – ekargl@murraystate.edu – 502-457-3889

Social – Carter Goff – cgoff2@murraystate.edu – 270-899-0081

Tribune – Nathan Iler – niler@murraystate.edu – 502-550-3487

Historian – Jake Plank – jplank@murraystate.edu – 270-227-4563

Editor – Blake White – bwhite32@murraystate.edu – 618-779-4583

Annotator – TBD

Sports – Grant McCuiston – gmccuiston1@murraystate.edu – 270-584-5495

RMF – Javus Yandal – jyandal1@murraystate.edu – 270-627-6288

Kustos – Reid Byrne – rbyrne@murraystate.edu – 720-258-5419

Formal – Abraham Arenas – aarenas@murraystate.edu – 573-559-5713

 


Chapter Officers Explanation of Titles

  • CONSUL… Chief Executive presides over chapter meetings, attends leadership training workshop
  • PRO CONSUL… Chief Operating officer coordinates committees must assume duties of consul in absence
  • ANNOTATOR… keeps records transcribes records into record book & maintains files
  • QUAESTOR… Treasurer collects dues prepares a budget
  • MAGISTER… prepares pledge brothers for initiation enforces chapter by-laws attends leadership training workshop
  • RUSH CHAIR… organizes rush program involves chapter in rush provides info to parents
  • TRIBUNE… deals in alumni relations coordinates mailing of chapter correspondence helps to submit chapter reports
  • EDITOR… publishes two chapter newsletters sends material to Magazine of Sigma Chi maintains a publications file
  • HISTORIAN… makes a permanent record or chapter scrapbook assists in publication of chapter history preserves historical records
  • KUSTOS… preserves privacy of the chapter room assists with chapter meetings assists with other gatherings
  • HOUSE MANAGER… coordinates -cleaning of the house, maintenance, and safety within the chapter
  • PUBLIC RELATIONS… designs a public relations program keeps a respectable reputation sets up public service projects
  • SCHOLARSHIP CHAIRMAN… emphasizes academic achievement serves as liaison with the foundation provides academic assistance
Fill Out Our Rush Interest Form